c55187909d · feat(storage): pick the nest server from a named saved list · Updated 2026-11-14 10:06:55 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?