04816ace0f · chore: ignore local agent planning artifacts · Updated 2026-08-17 07:03:39 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?